Faculty

Faculty Directory


Administration

Becky Sessions Head of School bsessions@woodfieldacademy.org
Sherry Canipe Principal / Upper Rivoli School s.canipe@woodfieldacademy.org
Robin Greer Business Manager r.greer@woodfieldacademy.org
     

Lower School

Amy Alderman 3rd / 4th Grades a.alderman@woodfieldacademy.org
Ellie Bunch 5th / 6th Grades e.bunch@woodfieldacademy.org
Carol Yelverton   Lower Rivoli School c.yelverton@woodfieldacademy.org
     

 

Middle School

Caleb Sugg Middle School (7th / 8th) c.sugg@woodfieldacademy.org
     

Upper School

Iris House High School Language Arts i.house@woodfieldacademy.org
Spencer Braley High School Math and Science s.braley@woodfieldacademy.org
Laura Sugg High School History and
Foreign Language
l.sugg@woodfieldacademy.org
     

 

 Carolyn Penley  Paraprofessional  
 Brianne Bower Paraprofessional  

 

Quick Links