Faculty

Faculty Directory


Administration

Becky Sessions Head of School         bsessions@woodfieldacademy.org
Sherry Canipe

Principal

Upper Rivoli School 

s.canipe@woodfieldacademy.org
Carolyn Penley Business Manager c.penley@woodfieldacademy.org
     

Lower School

Amy Alderman          3rd / 4th Grades                   a.alderman@woodfieldacademy.org
Ellie Bunch Diaz 5th / 6th Grades e.bunch@woodfieldacademy.org
Carol Yelverton   Lower Rivoli School c.yelverton@woodfieldacademy.org
     

 

Middle School

Caleb Sugg               Middle School (7th / 8th)     c.sugg@woodfieldacademy.org
     

Upper School

Iris House                    H.S. Language Arts i.house@woodfieldacademy.org
Spencer Braley H.S. Math and Science s.braley@woodfieldacademy.org
Laura Sugg

H.S. History/Foreign Language

Transition Specialist

l.sugg@woodfieldacademy.org
     
     
Brianne Bower Paraprofessional  

 

 

Quick Links